Monthly Archive: March 2011

Mar
31

Wednesday 30th March

the expressing continues today…..

Mar
31

Tuesday 29th March

Progress…..

Mar
29

Monday 28th March

Mummy had to go for her bloods taking today. When she came home she told Daddy that the nurse had struggled as her veins had ‘shut down’,

Mar
29

Sunday 27th March

Got up really early this morning, then went back to sleep with daddy for another 5 hours…I’m liking this laying in malarkey..

Mar
26

Saturday 26th March

Had a feed at 1.30am then slept till 8am. I think my Mummy got a bit of a shock…..

Mar
26

Friday 25th March

Its mummy’s birthday…….Daddy went shopping for me (because I’m too little) and bought a beautiful silver pram shaped bead for Mummy’s pandora bracelet, and a special card just from me.

Mar
24

Thursday 24th March

Feel completely pogged……mummy just fed me herself last night after the vomiting thing……had a lovely nap in mummys arms from 8am till 10.30 then fed for an hour at the breast.

Mar
23

Wednesday 23rd March

Mummy and Daddy packed me up in the car today with Harriet and started driving towards Harrogate…..I was not best pleased I can tell you..

Mar
22

Tuesday 22nd March

Had the health visitor here today to check on mummy…apparently she isn’t suicidal, even after everything we have been through…and the midwife too to check on me…

Mar
19

Saturday 19th March

Woke up all snuggly in mummy and daddys bed…this is the life!!!! I am so chilled now my mummy says it is like I was a different baby in the hospital.

Older posts «