Monthly Archive: July 2011

Jul
31

Saturday 30th July

Well, what a bizarre week. I have been introduced to the world of online bullies; been prepped for my weaning journey AND moved into ‘teething’

Jul
25

Monday 25th July

Things my Daddy has learned since becoming a Daddy.

Jul
24

Sunday 24th July

I have stopped sulking now. In response to Mummy letting that wicked woman jab me three times on Thursday I went on strike and refused to contribute to my blog.

Jul
22

Thursday 21st July

Was jabbed in the leg today………… THREE TIMES! feeling sorry for myself. My Mummy is cruel and I really dislike nurses. Forgive me for my curtness but I am a very very unhappy baby. I’m not going to speak to my Mummy again today.  

Jul
19

Tuesday 19th July

Six things we babies wish you parents would understand

Jul
18

Monday 18th July

leon_glasses

Fluffy Post!!!!! Yayyyyyy! My Mummy is obsessed! Obsessed I tell you! I don’t mind really, at least it is something for me.

Jul
17

Saturday 16th July

Why didn’t somebody mention that if you are in a carrycot then rolling over is no good as there is nowhere to go….believe me…..I know, I have tried several times this morning to get somewhere and guess what……I end up with my face squished into the hood end and my body contorted into the most …

Continue reading »

Jul
14

Wednesday 13th July

I have introduced you to Mollie before, but today I will share with you the day of her arrival. You see, she is 14 years old today (bet my Mummy feels old ) So, we are going back in time 14 years………

Jul
13

Tuesday 12th July

I discovered

Jul
11

Sunday 10th July

For the first time ever, I am writing about the whole weekend in one blog post. We had Claire here babysitting over the weekend and bless her…she doesn’t know how to gain access to my blog.

Older posts «