Tag Archive: daddy

Jul
25

Monday 25th July

Things my Daddy has learned since becoming a Daddy.

Jul
17

Saturday 16th July

Why didn’t somebody mention that if you are in a carrycot then rolling over is no good as there is nowhere to go….believe me…..I know, I have tried several times this morning to get somewhere and guess what……I end up with my face squished into the hood end and my body contorted into the most …

Continue reading »

Jul
04

Monday 4th July

Its American

Jul
03

Sunday 3rd July

Oh My God!!!!! NEWSFLASH!!!!!!!!

Jul
02

Friday 1st July

Mummy and Daddy got up really early this morning. daddy had to leave home at the crack of dawn to attend a charity golf day (as a photographer, not a golfer)

Jun
27

Sunday 26th June

Today is my Daddy’s birthday….. Mummy was taking the mickey saying he was getting old (37) and Daddy laughed and said “not as old as you” (38) He thinks he is Mummy’s toyboy

Jun
26

Saturday 25th June

So here we are…..exactly half way to Christmas (whatever that may be) I overheard the children saying that the elves would be watching us now to make sure we were being good.

Jun
23

Wednesday 22nd June

wedding

Today is my Mummy and Daddy’s wedding anniversary. They have been married for ten years, and together for ten years and three months Today I will tell you the story of how they met.

Jun
21

Monday 20th June

We had visitors today Donna and Chris came to see us, its been a while since Mummy and Daddy have see them so they were looking forward to it.

Jun
15

Tuesday 14th June

Today has sort of passed by in a blur …..you see my Mummy is poorly She is rarely poorly so its quite odd that she has taken to the sofa. She hurts everywhere and can hardly lift her head, it is very strange.

Older posts «

» Newer posts