Tag Archive: Mummy

Sep
06

Tuesday 6th September

IMG_2226

Its oh so quiet! The children returned to school today, I think my Mummy was a little bit sad

Aug
31

Wednesday 31st August

well well well, its just like waiting for buses…… I wait all week for something interesting to tell you about, and loads of things come along at once

Aug
23

Tuesday 23rd August

Dear Leon, I am writing to say thank you. You have made my decision a whole lot easier.

Aug
22

Monday 22nd August

It would appear that I have been neglecting my blog, I have been a very busy baby, I kid you not I have learned in the last week that there are a few things that us babies go through which are a little unpleasant to say the least….

Aug
11

Wednesday 10th August

Dear Leon, Its Mummy. Obviously. I don’t know whether Daddy will take you near a pc while you are away, but I just wanted to let you know that I miss you dreadfully. This morning I packed you into the car with Daddy, Amelia and Harriet and kissed you all goodbye, then I went off …

Continue reading »

Aug
03

Wednesday 3rd August

A letter to Leon Dear Leon, Yes I have gatecrashed your blog again

Jul
17

Saturday 16th July

Why didn’t somebody mention that if you are in a carrycot then rolling over is no good as there is nowhere to go….believe me…..I know, I have tried several times this morning to get somewhere and guess what……I end up with my face squished into the hood end and my body contorted into the most …

Continue reading »

Jul
09

Friday 8th July

My Mummy is making the biggest, most gooey,

Jul
02

Friday 1st July

Mummy and Daddy got up really early this morning. daddy had to leave home at the crack of dawn to attend a charity golf day (as a photographer, not a golfer)

Jun
28

Tuesday 28th June

Hi, it’s Leon’s Mummy here.

Older posts «

» Newer posts